April 2019 Playlist

For those of you who follow the blog consistently: yes, I’ve missed February and March, for the simple reason that I was travelling a lot and clearly didn’t take time to work on this properly. But I’ve made one major playlist for both months and you can check it out over on my Spotify.

Now onto April.

I haven’t listened to a lot of new music this month, but you’ll find in this playlist quite a few acts that I absolutely love: Lukas Graham (I went to their show in Brussels and they blew me away for real, review to come!), Not Ur Girlfrenz (badass and promising teenage pop-punk band), Movements (battling dark thoughts), a cover of the Ramones by Starcrawler (for the movie Pet Semetary!), Billie Eilish (obsessed with her album), the new Echosmith, P!nk and many more.

You can check out the full playlist below, and if you want to start listening to my May playlist in advance, feel free to check out my Instagram Stories, in which I’ll share my favorite tracks day by day before posting the full blog!

Leave a comment